Officers and Committee

Our committee members are distributed all around the south of England
and are only too pleased to help members both old and new. Their
details can be found inside each issue of Bernfax

President: Mr George Benning 
83 Oak Tree Road, Marlow, Bucks SL7 3EU 
Tel: 01628 484894

Committee Chairman & Show Secretary: Mrs Lindsey Worrow 
16 Ridgemount Avenue, Coulsdon, Surrey CR5 3AQ 
Email:  lworrow1@btinternet.com
Tel: 01737 554471

Honorary Secretary: Mrs Trish Goodyear 

61 harvest Bank Road, West Wickham, Kent BR4 9DL 
Email: goodyear685@btinternet.com
Tel: 020 8462 4769 
Mobile: 07766880162

Honorary Treasurer, Membership & Merchandise: Mr Michael Kennett 
St Georges, Lion Hill, Stone Cross, Pevensey, East Sussex BN24 5ED 
Email: m.436@btinternet.com
Tel: 01323 766262

Show Manager: Mr Harry Nelson 
7 The Dene, Manor Park, Uckfield, East Sussex TN22 1LA 
Tel: 01825 765780

Bernfax Magazine & Web Editor: Mrs Faye Stannard 
Email: kohbern.bernese@gmail.com
Tel: 07712 889271 

Other Committee Members:

Ms Linda Dadd 

Mrs Olga Vaychkus

Mrs Sian Bamford Tel: 01892 661661 Email: gregnsian@aol.co.uk

'A Club catering for all Bernese interests'
Community Web Kit provided free by BT